Thank You!!

YOU ARE REGISTERED!


Here are the all the details you’ll need for the

BE-YOU-‘TIL-FULL

3 Simple Steps to Your Most Authentic Self

Webinar!


Here is the live link for the Webinar (feel free to bookmark or save!):

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88244805794?pwd=blQxcVNhc1hqaWcxejhic2JBd1padz09

OR CLICK HERE TO JOIN WEBINAR ON May 22nd!!

Here is the Date and Time for the Webinar:

Sunday May 22nd, 2022 at 12pm PST/2pm CST/3pm EST/8pm GMT/9am NZDT

(click Add to Calendar below to add to your calendar now!)

Add to Calendar

You will receive an email in the next 24-48 hours with the link and reminders as well!

You’ve already taken the biggest step!

Congrats on stepping into your Highest and Happiest!

SEE YOU THERE!

Bring your favorite writing utensil and some paper or a journal!

LOVE,

Andrea

@TheIAMEverythingProject